Telko's headquarters

Lintulahdenkuja 10

00501 Helsinki

Finland

Tel. (09) 5211

Management team

Kalle Kettunen

CEO

+358 9 521 7201

kalle.kettunen@telko.com

Tomi Tanninen

CFO

tomi.tanninen@telko.com

Niko Nilsen

VP Chemicals

+358 9 521 7285

niko.nilsen@telko.com

Petteri Martikainen

VP Plastics

+358 9 521 7472

petteri.martikainen@telko.com

Per Rosenberg

VP Lubricants

+46 70 629 59 91

per.rosenberg@telko.com

Svetlana Mironenko

Sourcing Director

+358 9 521 7479

svetlana.mironenko@telko.com

Artur Aganisyan

Managing Director, OOO Telko (Russia)

Sergey Shomin

Director, Telko Ukraine LLC

sergey.shomin@telko.com

Juris Avotins

Business Development Director

juris.avotins@telko.com

Executive assistant

Liisa Lehtonen

Executive Assistant

+358 9 521 7242

liisa.lehtonen@telko.com

Telko Offices

Telko Finland

PL 80, Lintulahdenkuja 10, 00501 Helsinki, Finland

+358 9 5211

telko.finland@telko.com

Telko Sweden

E A Rosengrensgata 19, SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda, Sweden

+46 31 815 990

telko.sweden@telko.com

Telko Norway

C J Hambros Plass 2C, 0164 Oslo, Norway

+47 22 99 62 93

telko.norway@telko.com

Telko Denmark

Frederiksgade 2, 3. sal, 3400 Hillerød, Danmark

+45 4825 1266

telko.denmark@telko.com

Telko Estonia

Mõisa 4, 13522 Tallinn, Estonia

+372 654 8835

telko.estonia@telko.com

Telko Latvia

Čiekurkalna 2. līnija 75, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija

+371 67 84 05 30

telko.latvia@telko.com

Telko Lithuania

Taikos pr. 88A-606, LT-51183 Kaunas, Lithuania

+370 37 742673

telko.lithuania@telko.com

Telko Belarus

Dzerzhinskogo prospect 104 office 501B 220116 Minsk, Belarus

+375 17 3369880

telko.belarus@telko.com

Telko Ukraine LLC

Grygoriia Andriushchenka Srt. 4-G, 01135, Kyiv, Ukraine

+38 (044) 377 55 50

telko.ukraine@telko.com

Telko Russia

Office 208, Professora Popova str.,37/IV,197022 Saint Petersburg Russia

+7 812 602 2420

telko.russia@telko.com

Telko Poland

Cybernetyki 19 02-677,Warszawa Polska

+48 22 3301200

telko.poland@telko.com

Telko Czech Republic

Cybernetyki 19 02-677,Warsaw Poland

+48 22 3301200

telko.poland@telko.com

Telko Slovakia

Cybernetyki 19 02-677, Warsaw Poland

+48 22 3301200

telko.poland@telko.com

Telko Georgia

AZ1025, Khatai dist, Khodjali ave.55 Aga Business Center, 8th floor Baku, Azerbaijan

(+99451) 225 83 51

telko.georgia@telko.com

Telko Azerbaijan

AZ1025, Khatai dist, Khodjali ave.55 Aga Business Center, 8th floor Baku, Azerbaijan

(+99451) 225 83 51

telko.azerbaijan@telko.com

Telko Kazakhstan & Central Asia

Abai Ave, 109 B, 3rd floor 050008, Almaty, Kazakhstan

+7 727 313 10 66, -8,-9

Telko Shanghai

Room 2804-05, Tower B, City Center, No. 100, ZunYi Road, Shanghai P.R. China

(0086)21-52660630

Contact us