工业化学品

钛铒科公司可按照您的需要,提供各种各样的工业化学产品。我们可提供散装化学品、日用化学品和专用化学品等等,并可通过个性化的解决方案来满足特殊的客户需求。

用途各异的数千种化学品


钛铒科公司可按照您的需要,提供各种各样的工业化学产品。举例来说,我们可提供各种溶剂、颜料、流变改性剂、胶粘剂、添加剂、油和芳香剂。为了满足日益严苛的技术、环境和监管要求,我们一直在开发新的产品组合。


我们服务于众多行业,比如油漆与涂料、印刷、建筑、医学与化妆品、清洁剂与洗涤剂、金属、造纸、包装和纸浆行业等。若您需要独一无二的定制型生产服务,我们的专家则可协助您制定专门的解决方案。


我们可为客户提供先进的技术支持,并协助全球各地的客户制定恰当的化学方案。钛铒科公司会跟踪整条供应链的透明度,以便按您的要求提供安全的解决方案。

欲知更多详情,尽请联系我们。

Andy Huang

Sales Manager

+86 182 6212 5860

andy.huang@telko.com

新闻和博客

请问您需要帮助吗?

您有任何问题吗?如有,请马上提问,不要有任何犹豫。

如您想获得帮助或关于特定产品的可用性或特性的信息,尽请联系我们。

Industrial Chemicals

From Telko’s portfolio of industrial chemicals you can find vast range of different chemical products for your needs. We supply bulk and commodity chemicals and specialty chemicals alike, and serve special customer needs as well with individual solutions.

Thousands of chemicals for multiple purposes

 

From Telko's portfolio of industrial chemicals you can find vast range of different chemical products for your needs. We supply, for example solvents, pigments, rheology modifiers, adhesives, additives, oils and fragrances. We develop our portfolio all the time to meet ever tightening requirements, whether technical, environmental or regulatory.

 

We serve wide range of industries, such as paints and coatings, printing, construction, medical and cosmetics, cleaning and detergents, metal, paper and packaging and pulp industry. Our experts help you as well to find special solutions whenever your production requires unique tailor-made approach.


Our customers have access to advanced technical support, and we provide help in finding the right chemical solution, globally and locally. We follow transparency all through our supply chain – From Telko you will always get a safe solution to your chemical requirements.


Telko's services include advanced logistic and warehouse services, and we deliver required acids and alkalis directly to your operating site.

 

Contact me for more information

Niko Nilsen

Sales Director

+358 9 521 7285

niko.nilsen@telko.com

News & Blogs

May we help you?

Do you have a question? Please don't hesitate to ask!

Contact us to get support in your industry or information about the availability or the properties of a particular product.