包装

我们为塑料包装制造商的产品开发提供支持,并帮助改进包装的功能和质量。

支持生产完美的塑料包装


无论您是制造食品塑料包装还是化妆品塑料包装,都将通过Telko而获得多方面、深刻的塑料和包装专业知识。除了为您与我方经验丰富的专家牵线搭桥外,我们还代表了一些本地专家,这些专家擅长不同的包装领域,将帮助您找出最佳解决方案。


让我们在包装应用领域共襄盛举!在Telko专家帮助下,您可改进包装,例如,通过优化防雾性能或选择适合你的最佳薄膜配方。不论处在何种微观层级,对技术性问题实施微调的过程并不困难。


除我们提供的专业知识外,您还随时可从我们这里获得用于包装的原料。Telko拥有可满足各种需求的基本要素:聚烯烃原料、添加剂和色母粒,包括润滑性、抗黏着、抗静电、功能性填料等:您还可以找到黑色和白色色母粒以及您所需的颜色,包括Telko产品系列中的聚酰胺防护材料,以满足您的包装需求。


改进您的包装方案 | 取得必要包装性能 | 提供您所需的一切帮助和支持

欲知更多详情,尽请联系我们。

Ken Sun

Technical Manager

+86 138 16 780 422

ken.sun@telko.com

请问您需要帮助吗?

您有任何问题吗?如有,请马上提问,不要有任何犹豫。

如您想获得帮助或关于特定产品的可用性或特性的信息,尽请联系我们。

We provide support for plastic packaging manufacturers in product development, and help in improving the functionality and quality of packages

Support in production of the perfect plastic packaging

No matter whether you manufacture plastic packaging for food or for cosmetics, through Telko you will gain access to versatile and profound plastics and packaging expertise. Besides connecting you with our own experienced specialists, we represent several local experts in different areas of packing, who will be there to help you find the optimal solutions.

Let´s create great and perfectly functioning packaging applications together! With the help of Telko’s experts you can improve your packaging, for example, by optimizing the anti-fog properties or by achieving the perfect film recipe for your application. Fine-tuning of technical issues is not a problem, no matter how micro-level they are.

In addition to the expertise we provide, you will get the raw materials for the packages readily from us. Telko has all the basic components for varying needs: polyolefin raw materials, and additive masterbatches including slip, antiblock, antistatic, functional fillers etc.: You also find black and white masterbatches and all the colors you might need - and, for example, polyamide barrier materials from Telko’s product range for your packaging needs.

Improve Your Packaging Formula | Achieve The Necessary Packaging Properties | All the help and support you need

Contact me for more information

Kimmo Liinamaa

Sales Manager, Plastics

+358 400 566 055

May we help you?

Do you have a question? Please don´t hesitate to ask!

Contact us to get support in your industry or information about the availability or the properties of a particular product.