大宗塑料

将此类塑料用于各类应用,并在许多应用中替代金属。我们提供最常见的塑料类型,如聚烯烃。

多功能通用塑料


Telko负责分销聚烯烃,包括低密度聚乙烯(LDPE)、线性低密度聚乙烯(LLDPE)、高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)和聚丙烯(PP)。以不同的形式(如片材和泡沫)运用此类塑料,并将此类塑料运用到不同行业的不同应用中,例如,液体和食品包装、塑料和橡胶制品、管道系统以及纤维织物。


我们的产品类目涵盖最常用的聚丙烯,如聚丙烯均聚物(PPH)、抗冲共聚聚丙烯(IPC)、无规共聚聚丙烯(RCP)和丙烯基弹性体(PBE)。我们还拥有具备不同特征的各类聚乙烯,例如,透明级聚苯乙烯、高抗冲聚苯乙烯(HIPS)和聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET)。


聚乙烯和聚丙烯适用于不同的加工工艺,例如,挤压、挤压涂层、注射制模、吹塑、旋转成型或旋转注模。这为创造最为复杂的应用提供了可能,如软质和硬质包装、挤压管材和薄膜。

欲知更多详情,尽请联系我们。

Ken Sun

Technical Manager

+86 138 16 780 422

ken.sun@telko.com

新闻和博客

请问您需要帮助吗?

您有任何问题吗?如有,请马上提问,不要有任何犹豫。

如您想获得帮助或关于特定产品的可用性或特性的信息,尽请联系我们。

Volume Plastics

Plastics are used in a wide range of applications and have replaced metals in many applications. We offer all of the most common types of plastic such as polyolefins.

Multifunctional Volume Plastics


Telko distributes polyolefins including low-density polyethylene (LDPE), linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE), high-density polyethylene (HDPE) and polypropylene (PP). These plastics are used in different forms, such as sheets and foams and in different applications across industries, in example packaging for liquids and foods, goods made of plastic and rubber, piping systems, and fibers for fabrics.


We cover all the most used polypropylenes, such as polypropylene homopolymer (PPH), impact polypropylene copolymer (IPC), random copolymer polypropylene (RCP) and propylene-based elastomer (PBE). Also, we have a wide range of polyethylenes with different features, for example crystal polystyrene, high impact polystyrene (HIPS), and polyethylene terephthalate (PET).


Polyethylenes and polypropylenes are suitable for different processing technologies, in example extrusion, extrusion coating, injection molding, blow molding, rotational molding or rotomolding. This opens up possibilities for creating even the most complex applications, such as flexible and rigid packaging, extruded pipe, and thin film.

Contact me for more information

Kimmo Liinamaa

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7481

kimmo.liinamaa@telko.com

News & Blogs

May we help you?

Do you have a question? Please don´t hesitate to ask!

Contact us to get support in your industry or information about the availability or the properties of a particular product.