Telko Sweden

E A Rosengrensgata 19

SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda

Sweden

Tel. +46 (0) 31 815 990

Plastics

Panagiotis Vasiliagos

Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0) 709 911 038

panagiotis.vasiliagos@telko.com

Christina Hamsten

Indoor Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0) 709 911 035

christina.hamsten@telko.com

Chemicals

Andreas Kristoffersson

Sales Manager Scandinavia

+46 (0) 735 338 075

andreas.kristoffersson@telko.com

Marina Kühl

Indoor Sales Manager Sweden/Denmark

+45 (0) 4820 0525

customerservicedk@telko.com

Anders Wengel

Indoor Sales Manager Sweden/Denmark

+45 (0) 4820 0526

customerservicedk@telko.com

Lubricants

Johan Karlsson

Sales Director Sweden

+46 (0) 706 295 992

johan.karlsson@telko.com

Alexander Joobin

Purchaser Sweden

+46 (0) 733 922 664

alexander.joobin@telko.com

Elisabeth Taylor

Indoor Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0) 766 250 641

elisabeth.taylor@telko.com

Mattias Persson

Field Based Account Manager

+46 (0) 70 629 59 93

mattias.persson@telko.com

Contact us