Helsinki

PL 80, Lintulahdenkuja 10

00501 Helsinki

Suomi

Puhelin: +358 9 521 1

Fax: +358 9 521 7270

Laskutusosoite

Telko Oy

PL 120, 00038 Logica

OVT-tunnus: 003709871371

Rauma Terminal Services

Iso-Hakunintie

26100 Rauma

Suomi

Puhelin: +358 2 822 0933

Fax: +358 2 822 6933

Asiakaspalvelu

Muovit

+358 9 521 7100

plastics@telko.com

Kemikaalit

+358 9 521 7200

chemicals@telko.com

Voiteluaineet

+358 9 521 7300

lubricants@telko.com

Autokemikaalit

+358 9 521 7800

carchem@telko.com

Muovit

Petteri Martikainen

Vice President

+358 9 521 7472

petteri.martikainen@telko.com

Juri Kopponen

Sales Director

+358 9 521 7467

juri.kopponen@telko.com

Petri Väänänen

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7468

petri.vaananen@telko.com

Kimmo Liinamaa

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7481

kimmo.liinamaa@telko.com

Sanna Piispa

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7473

sanna.piispa@telko.com

Arto Heinonen

Technical Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7229

arto.heinonen@telko.com

Marja Aalto

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7465

marja.aalto@telko.com

Sirpa Muranen

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7403

sirpa.muranen@telko.com

Aliia Nieminen

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7294

aliia.nieminen@telko.com

Ulla Tirronen

Sales Support Coordinator

ulla.tirronen@telko.com

Kemikaalit

Niko Nilsen

Vice President

+358 9 521 7285

niko.nilsen@telko.com

Ari Virtanen

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7503

ari.virtanen@telko.com

Bo Johansson

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7284

bo.johansson@telko.com

Sirkka Vuorela

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7290

sirkka.vuorela@telko.com

Niklas Kreutzman

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7474

niklas.kreutzman@telko.com

Arja Tölkkö

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7339

etunimi.sukunimi@telko.com

Seija Heikkilä

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7475

seija.heikkila@telko.com

Ulla Aarnio

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7476

ulla.aarnio@telko.com

Tatiana Tchernous

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7236

tatiana.tchernous@telko.com

Alexandra Hakkarainen

Sourcing and Purchasing Manager

+358 9 521 7231

alexandra.hakkarainen@telko.com

Teollisuusvoiteluaineet

Teemu Mikkola

Sales Director

+358 40 505 3925

teemu.mikkola@telko.com

Mikko Kähäri

Sales Manager

+358 9 521 7509

mikko.kahari@telko.com

Esa Haili

Sales Manager

+358 40 555 5310

esa.haili@telko.com

Jyrki Sivonen

Sales Manager

+358 400 445 023

jyrki.sivonen@telko.com

Timo Papinniemi

Sales Manager

+358 400 257 159

timo.papinniemi@telko.com

Jarmo Savolainen

Sales Manager

+358 400 541 747

jarmo.savolainen@telko.com

Jussi Viljanen

Sales Manager

+358 40 715 4686

jussi.viljanen@telko.com

Marcus Laurell

Sales Manager

+358 400 270 699

marcus.laurell@telko.com

Niina Salo

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7518

niina.salo@telko.com

Inga-Lill Johannsen

Sales Support Coordinator

(09) 521 7505

inga-lill.johannsen@telko.com

Autokemikaalit

Kari Lähdekorpi

Sales Director

+358 400 723 456

kari.lahdekorpi@telko.com

Tuomo Vikman

Sales Manager, Etelä-Suomi

+358 40 560 0336

tuomo.vikman@telko.com

Petri Lakso

Sales Manager, Länsi-Suomi

+358 40 530 0887

petri.lakso@telko.com

Jari Makkonen

Sales Manager, Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi

+358 40 037 7910

jari.makkonen@telko.com

Irma Kiisler

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7802

irma.kiisler@telko.com

Ylle Kask

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7801

ylle.kask@telko.com

Tapio Reiman

Sales Support Coordinator

+358 9 521 7333

tapio.reiman@telko.com

Raimo Ugast

Sales Support Coordinator

raimo.ugast@telko.com

Ota yhteyttä